Bear in mind that when unsubscribing from your plan/subscription, you’ll lose access to the platform and your data will be scheduled for deletion.
To cancel your plan/subscription you need to follow the next steps:
- User Menu (top right of your screen)
- Manage Subscription
- Cancel Plan
In case you don't find the Cancel Plan button, please reach out at firstname.lastname@example.org indicating the email associated with your subscription asking for cancelation. Expect an update from our payment team in 24-48 hours.