You can delete your entire data from our platform.
After deleting the data, this can't be reverted, and all your data will be permanently deleted.
If you want to delete your Owlead account, please do the following:
- Login into your Owlead account
- Open the User Menu
- Go to Settings
- Click on Delete
Bear in mind that we don't process or store your payment data.
We rely on Paddle to process payments from our customers, and they may or may not store information regarding your account and payments. Please reach out to them if you need further information about how they capture, store, share, and/or use your payment data.